The Home Summonings Series

The Home Summonings series is a dark comedy set where gods and monsters, angels and demons, and obnoxious faerie are all trying to make their way in the world that has dismissed them as myth, or worse forgotten them. Now some of them want to be remembered.

The books:

Book 1: Bound and Hagged

Book 2: Mistrials and Tribulations





Leave a Reply

There's madness to my methods… oh wait…